• Home
  • Sanctuary County vote -- Hanover VA

Sanctuary County vote -- Hanover VA

  • 11 Dec 2019
  • 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Hanover VA


Let's flood the Hanover County Board of Supervisors meeting on

Wednesday, December 11 at 3pm

to urge them to adopt VCDL's Second Amendment Sanctuary resolution!


There is also a meeting at 7pm, if you can't make the first meeting.


Location:

Hanover County Administration Building

Board Room

7516 County Complex Rd

Hanover, VA 23069


If you live in Hanover County, contact your

Board of Supervisors member and urge them

to pass a resolution making Hanover County

a 2nd Amendment Sanctuary.


For Hanover County residents only.

Include your name, address, and indicate your support for

Hanover County becoming a 2nd Amendment Sanctuary

as 23 localities have already done.


Include this link to VCDL's model

Second Amendment Sanctuary resolution:

https://www.vcdl.org/resources/Resources/Model_Resolution.docx


Supervisors


W. Canova Peterson, Chairman

Mechanicsville District

mailto:wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov

804-746-8139


Scott A. Wyatt, Vice-Chairman

Cold Harbor District

mailto:sawyatt@hanovercounty.gov

804-781-0814


Sean Davis

Henry District

mailto:smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

804-439-2289


Wayne Hazzard

South Anna District

mailto:wthazzard@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-749-3345


Angela Kelly-Wiecek

Chickahominy District

mailto:ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-550-5655


Faye Prichard

Ashland District

mailto:foprichard@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-389-6582


Aubrey Stanley

Beaverdam District

mailto:amstanley@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-449-6606



Join VCDL Now

If you want to be a part of the winning team working to protect and enhance our rights in Virginia ...




Subscribe to VA-ALERT

Address: PO. Box 513, Newington, VA 22122

Phone: 804-639-0600 • 703-372-3285 • 757-271-3705 • 540-446-5783